Aircel Customer Care Number

Looking for Aircel customer care number? Check out more for the details.

Aircel is a mobile network company in India. The headquarter is based in Chennai , Tamil nadu. It’s the fifth largest GSM service in India. It is a joint venture between Maxis Communications Berhad of Malaysia and Sindya Securities & Investments Private Limited. It is also the seventh largest mobile service provider (both GSM and CDMA) with a subscriber of over 51.83 million, as stated on January 31, 2011.

Aircel Customer Care Number

Aircel Customer Care Number

Contact Number – 121 (Chargeable 50p/3 mins)

Aircel Complaint Number – 198 (Toll-Free)

Regional Aircel Customer Care number for non vodafone users and Email Support –

Andhra Pradesh
Complain Number – 9700012345
Email Support – care.andhrapradesh@aircel.co.in

Assam
Complain Number – +91 9854012345
Email Support – care.assam@aircel.co.in

Bihar & Jharkhand
Complain Number – +91 9852012345
Email Support – care.bihar@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Chennai
Complain Number – +91 9841012345
Email Support – talktoaircel@aircel.co.in

Delhi
Complain Number – +91 9716012345
Email Support – care.delhi@aircel.co.in

Haryana
Complain Number – +91 012 4567 8912
Email Support – care.haryana@aircel.co.in

Gujrat
Complain Number – +91 9722012345
Email Support – care.gujarat@aircel.co.in

Himachal Pradesh
Complain Number – +91 9857012345
Email Support – care.hp@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Jammu & Kashmir
Complain Number – +91 9858012345
Email Support – care.j&k@aircel.co.in

Aircel Customer Care Number Karnataka
Complain Number – +91 9738012345
Email Support – care.karnataka@aircel.co.in

Kerala
Complain Number – +91 9809012345
Email Support – care.kerala@aircel.co.in

Kolkata
Complain Number – +91 9804012345
Email Support – care.kolkata@aircel.co.in

Madhya Pradesh
Complain Number – +91 9806012345
Email Support – care.mpcg@aircel.co.in

Maharashtra
Complain Number – +91 9762012345
Email Support – care.maharashtra@aircel.co.in

Mumbai
Complain Number – +91 9768012345
Email Support – care.mumbai@aircel.co.in

North East
Complain Number – +91 9856012345
Email Support – care.ne@aircel.co.in

Orissa
Complain Number – +91 9853012345
Email Support – care.orissa@aircel.co.in

Punjab
Complain Number – +91 9803012345

Rajasthan
Complain Number – +91 9782012345
Email Support – care.rajasthan@aircel.co.in

Tamil Nadu
Complain Number – +91 9842012345
Email Support – Care.tn@aircel.co.in

Uttar Pradesh (East)
Complain Number – +91 9807012345
Email Support – care.upeast@aircel.co.in

Uttar Pradesh (West)
Complain Number – +91 9808012345
Email Support – care.upwest@aircel.co.in

West Bengal
Complain Number – care.wb@aircel.co.in
Email Support – +91 9851012345